2016 Book Challenge!

This year I pretend signed up for a LOT of book challenges, and I read like crazy from January 1 to April 23, when I went on a trip to Europe. I did actually finish 3 books on that 2 week trip, but then when I got home I took a break and never really got back on track. Luckily, I don’t berate myself for such behavior. I mean, I read for fun, right? I wasn’t sure I would sign up for any book challenges in 2016 until I found this one…

charityreadingchallengeA reading challenge for charity? Crazy good! I’m not making a plan or a list, I’m just going to read books and then write them down. There are different ways to donate – I’m pledging $.50 per book read to the Lake Dallas Animal Shelter, and $.50 per book read to the Lake Dallas Library. I changed my mind! I’m pledging $2.00 per book read to the Lake Dallas Animal Shelter, and $2.00 per book read to the Lake Dallas Library.

Click the icon and check out Becky’s Book Reviews with all the details!

If you’re looking for a book challenge this one is a fantastic idea. Won’t you join me?

Leave a Reply

