Read-a-thon Update

Wow, I just finished The Doctor’s Wife by Elizabeth Brundage. I really enjoyed this book! It kept me completely engaged, I confess I was kind of on the edge of my seat! But it didn’t scare me, which is amazing because I’m pretty easy to scare, lol. I recommend it heartily.

So this is my list now. I suspect I will not finish the other two books on the list by midnight, haha. But I’ve had a great time. I look forward to another readathon!

Outsider in Amsterdam by Janwilliem Van de Wettering
Confesions: The Paris Mysteries by James Patterson
When in Rome by Ngaio Marsh
The Doctor’s Wife Elizabeth Brundage
The Dagger Before Me Heather Haven
The First Rule of Ten (Tenzing Norbu Series) Gay, Lindsay, and Tinker Hendricks

2 comments

Leave a Reply

