30 in 30 Days 21, 22, and 23…

I thought by using acrylic things would go so fast. Yet, I find myself sitting and waiting for paint to dry a lot. I guess I need to put it on a little thinner, lol.

Day 23 –     Acey Boy 3, 12″ x 12″, digital print on cradled hardboard, $110.

Acey Boy 3 small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 22 –     Red Betta Girl, 12″ x 12″, mixed media acrylic and digital print on cradled hardboard, $150.

Red Betta Girl small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Day 21 –     Blue Daisy 2, 12″ x 12″, acrylic on cradled hardboard, $150.

Blue Daisy 2 small

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I think you’ll be seeing a lot of flowers and fish in the next little while. I’m enjoying them a lot.

Thanks for looking!   Susan

Leave a Reply

