Tuesday is almost Monday…

I’m happy with my progress, three posts in a row! The weeks are flying by and I’m trying to savor special moments.

Badminton badminton   Favorite Seat  favorite seat

Driveway camping driveway camping    Favorite Selfie! best selfie

I painted a small abstract today, Untitled, 9×12″ acrylic on canvas. The first try was a wipe, then I built something I’m fairly happy with.

abstract 2

I’m halfway through my third Victoria Abbott mystery, The Sayers Swindle. It’s actually the second in the series, but I accidentally read the third one second. Oops. I’m still enjoying them although the plot in the third book (The Wolfe Widow) was a little obvious. Lots of likeable characters which is what always keeps me engaged.

Have a good week!

Susan

Leave a Reply

