Mount TBR Reading Challenge 2013 – Complete!

I finished this challenge back in February – man that feels like years ago! Here’s a fun game with the titles I completed…

Are you male or female?:  Her Royal Spyness
Describe yourself:
Royal Pain
Describe where you currently live:
If you could go anywhere where would you go?: The mansion in The Secret of the Mansion
Your favorite form of transportation:  Hoofprints
What’s the weather like?:  Roughstock
Favorite time of day?:
Your relationships: Royal Flush
You fear: Slickrock
What is the best advice you have to give?:  Breakaway
If you could change your name, you would change it to:  Trixie Belden

My soul’s present condition: Royal Flush

I’m looking forward to the 2014 challenge, still working on my book list… I’ll post it soon. It’s going to be a bit longer this time since I’m graduating in May. I’ll have lots of time for reading!

Peace!

One comment

  1. Congratulations! Done in February–fabulous! And–I loved Trixie Belden when I was growing up. It’s been a long time since I read any of her books. Might need to schedule a reread or two.

Leave a Reply

