A new horse!

Well, it’s not a for real, living, breathing horse, but I absolutely needed a new horse so I got a tatoo.  😀  And don’t bother reminding me that it won’t wash off, I already know.  Over the past year or so I have created and refined this design and I am delighted that it turned out exactly like I wanted.

It doesn’t hurt so much, just stings a bit in some spots when they’re putting it on.  Mostly just feels like someone scratching your skin kind of hard.  And it’s only a little sore to the touch today, day 2.  I’ll probably get another one.  🙂

2 comments

Leave a Reply

